After you create a Kapwing Workspace, you can delete that Workspace at any time. This is a permanent action, so please read the below resource before deleting your workspace
What Happens When You Delete a Workspace
When you delete a Workspace, all of the projects in that Workspace are deleted from our database. Collaborators in that Workspace will not be able to access the Workspace or the projects in it. This is not recoverable. There is no way for us to recover content that you've accidentally deleted, so please be sure that you want the Project erased before deleting.
How to Delete a Workspace
From the Kapwing homepage, select the Workspace you want to delete. Then, go to Workspace Settings and scroll down to the red "Delete Workspace"button.
You'll see a confirmation modal to confirm that you want to delete all of the content in your Workspace.
If you do not see the "Delete Workspace" button, it may be because you are an "Editor" rather than an "Owner" of the Workspace. Editors do not have permission to delete the workspace. Collaborators can leave the workspace or ask the Workspace Owner to delete the Workspace. If you no longer have access to the original Owners account, please reach out to our support team for help.