To cancel your Kapwing Pro subscription, sign in with the email address where you get your Kapwing receipts and click "Downgrade Workspace" in Workspace > Settings (the gear icon). Downgrading your Workspace will cancel your subscription so that you don't have any recurring charges and will shift you back to Kapwing's free tier.
You can cancel your Kapwing Pro subscription at any time. Customers have access to their Pro features through the end of the billing cycle.
If you have multiple Pro Workspaces, you need to downgrade each one separately.
If you need assistance in canceling your subscription, please send an email to [email protected] and include your account information. Make sure to include the email address associated with your Kapwing Account (which you can find in My Account).
We're sorry to see you go! Please leave us some feedback about why you decided to cancel your subscription so that we can improve the product and hopefully win you back in the future.