You are responsible for the management of your subscription to Kapwing Pro. Kapwing will provide users with access to manage their account and access to billing history through the My Account settings. A receipt for each charge is sent to the email associated with your account and the ability to cancel your account at any time.

Users who are unable to cancel their subscription through their workspace settings must contact Kapwing's support team before the end of the current billing cycle to avoid being charged for the next cycle. We do not offer refunds to users who do not unsubscribe or request assistance from Kapwing's support team to unsubscribe before the subscription renewal billing date.

Please read more in our refund policy.